Things to do whilst on the loo…

It suggests that if I’m not feeling inspired yet then I should upload a photo… I don’t think that’s appropriate at this moment in time! 

So yeah, my names Sam and I’m not an alcoholic, but I am pretty bored. So I’ve gone and created myself a blog. 

After being told by a few of my mates that blogging is a “fun” thing to do I thought I’d give it a try.

A brief synopsis of what to expect ; 

Occasional posts to do with jogging. (Fairly rare) 

Hype about the summer, festivals and things (until the inevitable four months of rain, april-july)

The odd joke.

The little adventures of life.

 

I promise lots of poor grammar , spelling mistakes and nonsense.

Will report back when something of interest happens, on that note I’m off to the pub 😀

Good evening to you.

 

Leave a comment